home
about us
documents
resources
contact

General Information kloper@aabb.org

Contacts by organisation: 

Organization

Contact

Email

AABB

Kathy Loper

kloper@aabb.org

 

AABB

Eduardo Nunes

Eduardo@aabb.org

 

APBMT (Asia Pacific)

Yoshihisa Kodera

ykodera@river.ocn.ne.jp

 

APBMT (China)

Chun-Rong Tong

tongcr.21@163.com

 

 

Thomas Bart

Thomas.bart@redcross.ch

or

Thomas.bart@sbsc.ch

APBMT (Japan)

Okamoto

okamoto@sc.itc.keio.ac.jp

 

APBMT   

Alok Srivastava  

aloks@cmcvellore.ac.in


APBMT (Singapore)

Mickey Koh

Mickey.Koh@stgeorges.nhs.uk

ASBMT

Thomas Joseph

thomasjoseph@asbmt.org

 

ASBMT

Jean Sanders

jsanders@fhcrc.org

 

EFI

Gottfried Fischer

gottfried.fischer@meduniwien.ac.at

 

EFI alternate

Andrea Harmer

andrea.harmer@nhsbt.nhs.uk

 

EMBMT

Fawzi Abdel-
Rahman

fabdelrahman@khcc.jo

 

EMBMT

Amal Al Seraihy           

aseraihy@kfshrc.edu.sa

EMBMT

Mahmoud Aljurf

maljurf@kfshrc.edu.sa


FACT

Phyllis Warkentin

pwarkent@unmc.edu

 

FACT alternate

Carolyn Keever-Taylor

ckeever@mcw.edu

 

FDA

Ellen Lazarus

Lazarus@cber.FDA.gov

 

FDA

Safa Karandish  

Safa.karandish@fda.hhs.gov

ISBT

Paolo Rebulla

prebulla@policlinico.mi.it

ISBT

Mickey Koh

Mickey.Koh@stgeorges.nhs.uk


ISCT

Francesco Lanza

f.lanza@ospedale.cremona.it

ISCT alternate

Ineke Slaper-Cortenbach

I.Slaper@umcutrecht.nl

JACIE

Jane Apperley

j.apperley@imperial.ac.uk

JACIE

Eoin McGrath

eoin.mcgrath@ebmt.org

NETCORD

Cristina Navarrete

cristina.navarrete@nbs.nhs.uk /

NAVAHIMT@nhsbt.nhs.uk

NETCORD

Andreas
Papassavas

apassav@biaocademy.gr /


smichal@biocademy.gr

NETCORD

Etienne Baudoux

e.baudoux@chu.ulg.ac.be

NMDP

Dennis Confer

dconfer@nmdp.org

 

 NMDP

Tia Houseman

thousema@NMDP.ORG

 

 WBMT  

Fran Rabe  

rabex022@umn.edu

 

 WBMT  

Eliane Gluckman 

Elaine.gluckman@sls.aphp.fr

 

 WBMT  

Helen Baldomero 

hbaldomero@uhbs.ch

 

WMDA

Hildegrad Greinix

Hildegrad.greinix@meduniwien.ac.at

 

WMDA

Lydia Foeken-van Goozen

Foeken@europdonor.nl

 

WMDA

Machteld Oudshoorn

oudshoorn@europdonor.nl

 

WMDA

Lisa Phillips-Johnson

lphillip@nmdp.org

 

WMDA

Nicoletta Sacchi

nick@ibmdr.galliera.it

 

WMDA

Irene Andersen

irene.andersen@rikshospitalet.no


WMDA

Pam Robinett

probinet@nmdp.org    


WMDA

Carolyn Hurley

hurleyc@georgetown.edu    


WMDA

MengKee Tan

gtanmengkee@gmail.com  


WMDA

Greg Hale

gregory.hale@allkids.org